How can I close my account?
To close your WhosMyOwner account, just log into PayPal and cancel your subscription. You won’t be charged again.
PayPal will notify us, and we’ll immediately switch off Finder Reports on your account. We have an automated system that removes unsubscribed accounts after 30 days. So if you change your min, log back in and start a new subscription. If it’s been 30 days you can just create a new account.
Please note that if you create a new account, you’ll receive a different tag; your original tag is deleted as well as your account.